Members

The members of the IADiMe, including Professors, PhD, students and all researchers are listed below:

Surname, Name

University/ Institution

Country

Email

Benfratello, Salvatore

University of Palermo

Italy

salvatore.benfratello@unipa.it

Bilotta, Antonio

Università della Calabria

Italy

antonio.bilotta@unical.it

Bisbos, Christos D.

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

cbisbos@civil.auth.gr

Bleyer, Jeramy

Université Paris-Est

France

jeremy.bleyer@enpc.fr

Charkaluk, Eric

Laboratoire de Mécanique de Lille

France

eric.charkaluk@ec-lille.fr

Chen, Geng

RWTH Aachen University

Germany

G.Chen@iwm.rwth-aachen.de

Chen, Haofeng

University of Strathclyde

UK

haofeng.chen@strath.ac.uk

Chen, Min

RWTH Aachen University

Germany

min@iam.rwth-aachen.de

de Buhan, Patrick

Université Paris-Est

France

Patrick.DeBuhan@enpc.fr

De Domenico, Dario

University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria

Italy

dario.dedomenico@unirc.it

de Saxcé, Gery

Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille

France

gery.desaxce@univ-lille1.fr

Fuschi, Paolo

University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria

Italy

paolo.fuschi@unirc.it

Garcea, Giovanni

Università della Calabria

Italy

giovanni.garcea@unical.it

Hachemi, Abdelkader

RWTH Aachen University

Germany

hachemi@iam.rwth-aachen.de

Kammoun, Zied

Ecole Nationale d ‘Ingénieurs de Tunis

Tunisia

kammounzied@yahoo.fr

Kondo, Djimedo

Université P&M Curie

France

djimedo.kondo@upmc.fr

Lachiheb, M.

Ecole Nationale d ‘Ingénieurs de Tunis

Tunisia

lachihebm@yahoo.ca

Liu, Yinghua

Tsinghua University

China

yhliu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Nikolaou, Konstantinos

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

konnikol@civil.auth.gr

Oueslati, Abdelbacet

Université des Science et Technologies de Lille 1

France

Abdelbacet.Oueslati@univ-lille1.fr

Palizzolo, Luigi

University of Palermo

Italy

luigi.palizzolo@unipa.it

Panagiotou, Konstantinos D.

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Greece

dinoscivil@hotmail.com

Pastor, Franck

Athénée royal Victor Horta

Belgium

franck.pastor@uclouvain.be

Pastor, Joseph

Université de Savoie

France

joseph.pastor@univ-savoie.fr

Pisano, Aurora A.

University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria

Italy

aurora.pisano@unirc.it

Polizzotto, Castrenze

University of Palermo

Italy

castrenze.polizzotto@unipa.it

Ponter, Alan R.S.

University of Leicester

UK

asp@leicester.ac.uk

Simon, Jaan

RWTH Aachen University

Germany

simon@iam.rwth-aachen.de

Smaoui, Hichem

Ecole Nationale d ‘Ingénieurs de Tunis

Tunisia

hichem.smaoui@enit.rnu.tn

Spiliopoulos, Konstantinos V.

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Greece

kvspilio@central.ntua.gr

Staat, Manfred

Aachen University of Applied Sciences

Germany

m.staat@fh-aachen.de

Tereshin, Denis A.

South-Ural State University

Russia

denisat75@gmail.com

Trần, Thanh Ngoc

Vermaak, Natasha

University of Duisburg-Essen

Lehigh University

Germany

USA

tran@fh-aachen.de

vermaak@lehigh.edu

Weichert, Dieter

RWTH Aachen University

Germany

weichert@iam.rwth-aachen.de

Zhang, Jin

Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille

France

chelseazhangjin@gmail.com